Admin

iMiddle Staff Email Directory

Innovation Middle School
Staff Directory /Email
Staff member Position Email
Will, Steve Principal swill@sandi.net
Prchal, Kristy Vice Principal kprchal@sandi.net
O'Donnell, Molly School Counselor modonnell@sandi.net
Gafa, Yvonne Office-Admin Assistant ygafa@sandi.net
Gonzalez, Carmen Office-Enrollment/Attendance cgonzalez5@sandi.net
Kyle, Karen Office- Nurse kkyle@sandi.net
Memory, Adrien Office- Site Tech amemory@sandi.net
Ng,Gabby Office-Finance gng@sandi.net
Okamura, Tanya Office-Health Tech tokamura@sandi.net
Tylski, Lisa Office-Library Tech ltylski@sandi.net
Werner, Pam Office pwerner@sandi.net
Grajeda, Oscar School Psychologist ograjeda@sandi.net
Martin, Beth Speech Language Pathologist emartin1@sandi.net
Miller, Danielle MHRS Therapist dmiller7@sandi.net
Morris, Hanna Occupational Therapist hmorris@sandi.net
Carel, Keith Teacher Education Specialist kcarel@sandi.net
Miller, Kendall Teacher Education Specialist kmiller2@sandi.net
Taylor, Dahna Teacher Education Specialist dtaylor1@sandi.net
Werdowatz, Stephanie Teacher Education Specialist swerdowatz@sandi.net
Burge, Cathy DHH Counselor cburge@sandi.net
Marcia Veltre DHH Support-Audiologist mveltre@sandi.net
Smith, Evelyn DHH Support-Audiologist esmith@sandi.net
Kukuchek, Sarah DHH Support-Speech Language Pathologist skukuchek@sandi.net
Channing, Kirsten DHH Support-Speech Teacher kchanning@sandi.net
Campbell, Lisa DHH Teacher lcampbell2@sandi.net
Dixon, Emily DHH Teacher edixon@sandi.net
Kim, Laura DHH Teacher lkim1@sandi.net
Nichols, Jason DHH Teacher jnichols2@sandi.net
Murphy, Kim DHH Itinerant Teacher kmurphy2@sandi.net
Cronk, Mundo Teacher mcronk@sandi.net
Engan, Kathrine Teacher kengan@sandi.net
Freitas, Tony Teacher afreitas@sandi.net
Gomez, Audra Teacher aharrimangomez@sandi.net
Greeno, Jason Teacher jgreeno@sandi.net
Henry, Guy Teacher ghenry@sandi.net
Jensen, Andrew Teacher ajensen@sandi.net
Klinefelter, Robbie Teacher rklinefelter@sandi.net
Ladeby, Debbie Teacher dladeby@sandi.net
Little, Kate Teacher klittle2@sandi.net
Miller, Christine Teacher cmiller4@sandi.net
Nusser, Thomas Teacher tnusser@sandi.net
Poland, Rachel Teacher rpoland@sandi.net
Reiff, Zach Teacher zreiff@sandi.net
Russell, Kylee Teacher krussell@sandi.net
Silva Gonzalez, Jennifer Teacher jsilvagonzalez@sandi.net
Turk, Brian Teacher bturk@sandi.net
Urbino, Mark Teacher murbino@sandi.net
Vosburgh, Ben Teacher bvosburgh@sandi.net
Zernovoj, Alex Teacher azernovoj@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.